What a strange question! If you (unfortunately) decide you'd like to delete your account, here are the steps you need to follow:
Click your name in the upper right-hand side of the screen and select "My Settings".
Careful! Please note that when you delete your account, it's not possible to reactivate it. This action is irreversible. You'll no longer be able to vote for other participants, and all your contest information, photos, comments, and favorites will be lost.
Can't find the answer to your problem? Contact us